The Advisory Board uses their knowledge, experience, passion, generosity and network to advise the ULICAF Board of Directors, and to serve as a ULICAF ambassador.

Advisory Board members are:

  • Mr. Jim Berndt
  • Ms. Karen Bodach
  • Mr. Danny Bowen
  • Mr. Donald Cassell, Chair
  • Mr. Karney Dunah, ULICAF Executive Director
  • Mr. Ralph E Forey
  • Mr. Tom M Green
  • Mr. Chuck Gross
  • Ms. Polly Harrington
  • Mr. Randy Johnson
  • Mr. John Lieberman
  • Mr. Byron Miller
  • Mr. Russ Schwartz
  • Mr. Paul Thompson
  • Mr. John Wright

Social Media

Facebook Follow us on Facebook

Twitter Follow us on Twitter